Stream or download Oxjam Macclesfield : Side B by Various Artists including Tiki Black. The album is the side B of a compilation of some of the best artists playing at Oxjam Macclesfield October 2013. All money raised from the sales of this album will go to Oxfam.

The album was released October 2, 2013. It is compiled by Michael Chisholm. All rights reserved

It includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Buy Digital Album from £2 GBP or more (an opportunity to give more to a great cause).

  1. Sarah De Warren – I Dared 04:03
  2. Sword in Air – Emily 02:50
  3. Sheena Bratt – Dreaming of Peace (Monu’s Chillout Mix) 04:00
  4. El Budge Ft Lou Lou – You Are Here 06:02
  5. Tiki Black – Listen 03:52
  6. MyLyricalMind – Fly Away 03:54
  7. Phil Middleton – Reminds Me Of You 03:51
  8. Addy and the Hill – To Be Your Man 04:48
  9. Hugo Kensdale & Band – The Author 04:38
  10. Pickering White – Bullet To The Sun 04:35
  11. The Ordinary – Jealousy 03:32


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Oxjam Macclesfield 2013 – Side B”